fbpx

Taspo Awards 2018

News

TASPO AWARDS 2018

On October 26, 2018, the 13th TASPO Awards ceremony took place in Berlin. During the festive gala at the Grand Hyatt Hotel, the best of the best from the green sector were honored in 17 different categories. From floristry to horticulture; many innovative products, sustainable concepts and great companies were awarded prizes. The evening was moderated by Steven Gätjen, who was supported by a charming offstage voice, Claudia Urbschat-Mingues (known as the German dubbing speaker of Angelina Jolie).

Our marketing team also had the opportunity to take part in this sensational evening as one of the many nominees. We congratulate all winners, especially the florist of the year Blumenstiel Sina Bertsch and her team. All winners at a glance: https://taspoawards.de/gewinner/

 

 

div#stuning-header .dfd-stuning-header-bg-container {background-image: url(https://oasisfloral.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/SFA_3628.jpg);background-size: cover;background-position: center center;background-attachment: initial;background-repeat: no-repeat;}#stuning-header div.page-title-inner {min-height: 400px;}

Taspo Awards 2018

News

TASPO AWARDS 2018

Am 26. Oktober 2018 fand die 13. Preisverleihung der TASPO Awards in Berlin statt. Im Rahmen der feierlichen Gala im Grand Hyatt Hotel wurden die Besten der Besten aus der Grünen Branche in 17 verschiedenen Kategorien geehrt. Von der Floristik bis hin zum Gartenbau wurden viele innovative Produkte, nachhaltige Konzepte und tolle Unternehmen prämiert.Durch den Abend führte Moderator Steven Gätjen, unterstützt von einer charmanten Stimme aus dem Off, Claudia Urbschat-Mingues (bekannt als deutsche Synchronspecherin von Angelina Jolie).

Auch das Marketing-Team hatte die Möglichkeit als einer der vielen Nominierten an diesem sensationellen Abend teilzunehmen. Wir gratulieren allen Gewinnern recht herzlich, besonders natürlich der Floristin des Jahres Blumenstiel Sina Bertsch und ihrem Team. Alle Gewinner auf einen Blick: https://taspoawards.de/gewinner/

 

 

div#stuning-header .dfd-stuning-header-bg-container {background-image: url(https://oasisfloral.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/SFA_3628.jpg);background-size: cover;background-position: center center;background-attachment: initial;background-repeat: no-repeat;}#stuning-header div.page-title-inner {min-height: 400px;}