Bettin Handelsgesellschaft (trading company) mbH & Co. KG

The company Bettin Floristenbedarf (floristry supplies) is a long-established business based in Berlin. They have been active on the market for 50 years already and after the reunification of Germany, they have earned the position of the brand leader in Eastern Germany.

Their product line involves classical floristry supplies as well as trendy jars made of ceramics, glas, metal and wood. They also sell silk and dry flowers, ribbons, fabrics, candles and even exclusive furniture. So in conclusion – they offer anything and everything a fashion-conscious florist needs for his creative works.

Birkenweg 5
15834 Rangsdorf, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 33708 429-0
E-Mail: info@bettin.com
Online Shop: shop.bettin.com

H. Claessen & Cie. Nachf. GmbH & Co.KG.

The company Claessen is a specialist retailer for floristics and decoration supplies. They are equipped with one of the largest and diverse product ranges in their region. Moreover, their product line consists of 40.000 products covering the standard floristry supplies as well as seasonal trend products.

Unnauer Weg 9
50767 Köln-Lindweiler, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 221 / 70 90 07-0
E-Mail: Info@claessen.de
Website: https://claessen.de

.

Krapp Floristik

Here you will find large and trendy ranges. They sell tools and basic products, ranging from florist’s wire to planting bowls. Furthermore, their ranges are constantly changing with the seasons, especially in the areas of decoration and extraordinary accessories. Gardeners, florists, decorators, owners of decorative arts shops and bulk consumers of decoration materials can find affordable products at Krapp Floristik (floristics).

Ohmstr. 18
96175 Pettstadt, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 95 02/92 29-0
E-Mail: info@krapp-floristik.de
Online Shop: shop.krapp-floristik.de

.

ERNST STRECKER GmbH & Co. KG Floristen- & Dekorationsbedarf (decorative items)

Streckerhandelt is a supplier for floristry and decoration supplies. The company is already existing for 120 years and has become one of the global leading wholesale suppliers for florists and decorators.

Brunnenfeldstr. 45-47
71272 Renningen, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 7159 922-0
E-Mail: contact@streckerhandelt.com
Online Shop: www.streckerhandelt.com

Gärtnereinkauf (gardening supplies) e.G. Koblenz

Gärtnereinkauf eG offers everything concerning gardening and floristry. They are a strong partner in the green industry.

Wallersheimer Weg 35
55120 Koblenz, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 261 988 750
E-Mail: info@gaertner-ko.de
Website: gaertner-ko.de

.

Leistenschlag Floristen- u. Gärtnerei-Großhandel (floristry and gardening wholesale) GmbH

Leistenschlag is a floristry and gardening wholesale trade company. They are offering a large range of floristry and decoration products. Their product line consists of classical florist supplies, silk flowers, fabrics, ribbons, lifestyle items, funeral products and seasonal decoration products.

Koblenzer Str. 96
57482 Wenden, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 2762 92450
E-Mail: info@leistenschlag.com
Website: www.leistenschlag-gmbh.de

.

Aigner Floristenservice (florist service) e.K.

The company Aigner Floristenservice e.K. is your partner in the green industry. They are an import business and specialist wholesaler. They offer products from the areas floristry, gardening, floral arts and crafts, gift articles and decoration.

Carl-Jordan-Str. 15
83059 Kolbermoor, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 8031 2967 -49
E-Mail: info@AignerFloristenservice.com
Online Shop: AignerFloristenservice.com

Kwoka Floristik (floristry) Handels-GmbH

Opalstr. 40
84032 Altdorf, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 871 93313-0
E-Mail: floristik@kwoka.com
Online Shop: www.kwoka.com

.

.

Bettin Handelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG

Die Firma Bettin Floristenbedarf, ein Berliner Traditionsunternehmen, ist seit mehr als 50 Jahren am Markt und hat sich nach der Wende die Position des Marktführers in den neuen Bundesländern erarbeitet.

Die Produktpalette umfasst vom klassischen Floristenbedarf über modische Gefäße aus Keramik, Glas, Metall und Holz sowie Seiden- und Trockenblumen, Bändern, Stoffen, Kerzen bis hin zu exklusiven Möbeln, alles, was der trendbewusste Florist oder Dekorateur zum Arbeiten benötigt.

Birkenweg 5
15834 Rangsdorf

Tel: +49 (0) 33708 429-0
E-Mail: info@bettin.com
Online Shop: shop.bettin.com

H. Claessen & Cie. Nachf. GmbH & Co.KG.

Die Firma Claessen ist Ihr Fachhandel für Floristik- und Dekorationsbedarf und bietet eines der größten und vielfältigsten Sortimente der Region an. Die Produktpalette umfasst 40.000 Artikel rund um den Standard-Floristikbedarf bis hin zum saisonalen Trendprodukt.

Unnauer Weg 9
50767 Köln-Lindweiler

Tel: +49 (0) 221 / 70 90 07-0
E-Mail: Info@claessen.de
Website: https://claessen.de

.

Krapp Floristik

Vollsortiment und trendige Kollektionen – Handwerkszeug aus der Bedarfs-Abteilung mit Basisartikeln von Blumendraht bis Pflanzschale. Ständig wechselnde Saison-Kollektionen in den Bereichen Dekoration und ausgefallene Accessoires: Bei Krapp Floristik finden Gärtner, Floristen, Dekorateure, Kunstgewerbetreibende und Großverbraucher von Dekomaterial kalkulationsfreundliche Produkte.

Ohmstr. 18
96175 Pettstadt

Tel: +49 (0) 95 02/92 29-0
E-Mail: info@krapp-floristik.de
Online Shop: shop.krapp-floristik.de

.

ERNST STRECKER GmbH & Co. KG Floristen- & Dekorationsbedarf

Streckerhandelt ist Anbieter für Floristen- und Dekorationsbedarf und hat sich in den mittlerweile über 120 Jahren in der Geschichte des Unternehmens zu einem der weltweit führenden Großhandelsanbieter für Floristen und Dekorateure entwickelt.

Brunnenfeldstr. 45-47
71272 Renningen

Tel: +49 (0) 7159 922-0
E-Mail: contact@streckerhandelt.com
Online Shop: www.streckerhandelt.com

Gärtnereinkauf e.G. Koblenz

Die Gärtnereinkauf eG bietet Ihnen alles rund um den Gartenbau und die Floristik und ist ein starker Partner, wenn es um die grüne Branche geht.

Wallersheimer Weg 35
55120 Koblenz

Tel: +49 (0) 261 988 750
E-Mail: mainz@gaertner-ko.de
Website: gaertner-ko.de

.

Leistenschlag Floristen- u. Gärtnerei-Großhandel GmbH

Der Floristen- und Gärtnerei-Großhandel Leistenschlag bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Floristenbedarf und Dekoartikeln. Die Produktpalette umfasst vom klassischen Floristenbedarf über Seidenblumen, Stoffe, Bänder, Lifestyleartikel, Trauerfloristikbedarf bis hin zu saisonalen Dekorationsartikeln.

Koblenzer Str. 96
57482 Wenden

Tel: +49 (0) 2762 92450
E-Mail: info@leistenschlag.com
Website: www.leistenschlag-gmbh.de

.

Aigner Floristenservice e.K.

Die Firma Aigner Floristenservice e.K ist Ihr Partner aus der grünen Branche. Als Importbetrieb und Fachgroßhandel bietet die Firma Aigner eine vielzahl von atraktiven Artikel, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden aus dem Bereich Floristik, Gärtnerei, floralem Kunstgewerbe, Geschenkartikel und Dekoration abgestimmt sind.

Carl-Jordan-Str. 15
83059 Kolbermoor

Tel: +49 (0) 8031 2967 -49
E-Mail: info@AignerFloristenservice.com
Online Shop: AignerFloristenservice.com

Kwoka Floristik Handels-GmbH

Opalstr. 40 D
84032 Altdorf

Tel: +49 (0) 871 93313-11
E-Mail: floristik@kwoka.com
Website: www.kwoka.com

.

.