Bagged

Gift floristry & table decoration

Thinking of you on Valentine’s Day

The Corona crisis means a reduction in social contacts for us. Some have to spend the next few days in quarantine and work in the home office. We spend most of our time at home, within our own four walls. The desire for niceties and social contact is growing. Sending flowery greetings allows our loved ones to know that we are thinking of them and are there for them. Especially for Valentine’s Day, creative floral gifts are the most chosen way to say, “I’m thinking of you!” and, sent as a surprise, provide great joy.

Create heartfelt floral greetings and present your offer to customers via social media. Orders can be taken by phone, Whatsapp or messages on Facbook/Instagram. The ordered goods can then be delivered directly by mail or delivered (note contactless delivery, for example, by agreeing on a drop-off location). Payment can then be made by bank transfer or Paypal.

Send flowers and spread joy.

The following flowers (botanical names) and materials were used:

  • Clematis Cultivar
  • Cyclamen persicum
  • Eucalyptus nicholii
  • Helleborus Cultivar
  • Hyacinthus orientalis
  • Zantedeschia Cultivar
  • Paper bag
  • water-based color spray (OASIS® AQUA COLOUR Sprays)
  • OASIS® Table Design Viva
© BLOOM’s

you find the whole series here BLOOM’s Praxis Ausgabe 85 Januar / Februar 2019

This is how it is done

Step 1

Cut out a speech bubble shape from cardboard to make a stencil. Place this on the bag and spray pink paint. Then move the stencil a little, cut a heart out of cardboard and put it on. Now spray on the black paint.

Step 2

Insert plastic container with watered floral foam into the bag and plug.

Products used in this creation

OASIS® Table Design Viva

Ideally suited for small table and room decorations and as a basis for gift floristry.

OASIS® AQUA Colour Sprays

Virtually odorless, quick drying and flower friendly.

Eingetütet

Geschenkefloristik

Ich denk an dich am Valentinstag

Die Corona-Krise bedeutet für uns die Reduzierung sozialer Kontake. Einige müssen die nächsten Tage in Quarantäne verbringen und arbeiten im Home-Office. Wir verbringen die meiste Zeit zu Hause, in den eigenen vier Wänden. Die Sehnsucht nach Nettigkeiten und sozialen Kontakt wächst. Das Versenden von blumigen Grüßen ermöglicht uns es, unseren Liebsten zu zeigen, dass wir an sie denken und für sie da sind. Gerade zum Valentinstag sind kreative Blumengeschenke die meist gewählte Art zu sagen: “Ich denk´an dich!” und sorgen, versendet als Überraschung, für große Freude.

Gestalten Sie herzliche Blumen-Grüße und präsentieren Sie den Kunden über die sozialen Medien ihr Angebot. Bestellungen können per Telefon, Whatsapp oder Nachrichten auf Facbook/Instagram entegegengenommen werden. Die bestellte Ware kann dann direkt per Post zugestellt oder ausgeliefert werden (zu beachten ist eine kontaktlose Auslieferung, z.B. durch Vereinbarung eines Ablageortes). Bezahlt werden kann dann über Überweisung oder Paypal.

Blumen verschicken – Freude verbreiten.

 

 

Folgende Blumen (botanische Bezeichnungen) und Materialien wurden verwendet:

  • Clematis Cultivar
  • Cyclamen persicum
  • Eucalyptus nicholii
  • Helleborus Cultivar
  • Hyacinthus orientalis
  • Zantedeschia Cultivar
  • Papiertüte
  • wasserbasiertes Farbspray (OASIS® AQUA COLOUR
  • Sprays)
  • OASIS® Table Design Viva
© BLOOM’s

Die ganze Serie finden Sie in der BLOOM’s Praxis Ausgabe 85 Januar / Februar 2019

So wird's gemacht

Schritt 1

Aus Pappkarton eine Sprechblasenform ausschneiden, sodass eine Schablone entsteht. Diese auf die Tüte legen und rosa Farbe aufsprühen. Dann die Schablone etwas versetzen, ein Herz aus Pappe schneiden und auflegen. Nun die schwarze Farbe aufsprühen.

Schritt 2

Kunststoffgefäß mit gewässertem Steckschaum in die Tüte einsetzen und bestecken.

In dieser Kreation verwendete Produkte​

OASIS® Table Design Viva

Ideal geeignet für kleine Tisch- und Raumdekorationen und als Basis für die Geschenkfloristik

OASIS® AQUA Colour Farbsprays

Nahezu geruchlos, schnell trocknend und blumenfreundlich.