Babyshower

Trendguide Wedding

Anticipation is the best joy!

The baby shower is a very special way to show your pregnant friend how happy you are about her pregnancy. The expectant mom is the center of attention on this day and is more or less the “Queen for a Day”. By the way, this party is called a baby shower because it is supposed to “rain” gifts for the mom-to-be.
Think of a great theme to give the baby shower the right atmosphere. Kitschy, playful, elegant – anything that pleases the expectant mom is allowed here. With a candy bar – a sweet buffet – you can pick up the theme of the baby shower in the food and drinks.
In addition to good company and delicious food, a successful party also includes the right decorations. Gifts, table decorations and the candy bar are oriented to the motto of the baby shower, with a lot of attention to detail.

Our tip: Throwing a baby shower party can be very busy. Score points here as a florist and offer the all-round carefree package. Flowers and decorations here come from Anna Boxberger – Die Zuckerblüte.  Link up with bakeries or the little baby store around the corner and deliver total concepts from the decoration to the matching treats and gifts! Anna&Johannes captured the day on camera and provide great keepsake photos. The perfect baby shower directly from the florist.

Floral design

Die Zuckerblüte – Anna Boxberger

© Anna und Johannes – wedding photographer

Insights

Details

candybar

presents

room decoration

Products used in this creation

B

OASIS® BLACK Table Deco Maxi

Our popular Table Decos are now also available in trendy black.

OASIS® Raquette

Completely encased in micro-perforated film to reduce water loss.
Black Junior Complet

OASIS® BLACK Junior Complet

Small stick foam pad for floral small things with great effect

Floralife® Finishing Touch

Floralife® Finishing Touch thus reduces evaporation and gives the flower arrangement a fresh appearance

© Anna und Johannes – Hochzeitsfotografen

Vorfreude ist die schönste Freude!

Die Baby-Shower ist eine ganz besondere Art der schwangeren Freundin zu zeigen wie sehr man sich mit ihr über die Schwangerschaft freut. Die werdende Mama steht an diesem Tag im Mittelpunkt und ist quasi die “Queen for a Day“. Man nennt diese Party übrigens Baby-Shower, da es für die werdende Mama Geschenke „regnen“ soll.
Überlegen Sie sich ein tolles Motto, um der Baby Shower die richtige Atmosphäre zu verleihen. Kitschig, verspielt, elegant – hier ist alles erlaubt, was der werdenden Mama gefällt. Mit einer Candy Bar – einem süßen Buffet – können Sie das Motto der Babyparty bei den Speisen und Getränken aufgreifen
Zu einer gelungenen Party gehört neben den guter  Gesellschaft und leckerem Essen auch die passende Deko. Geschenke, Tischdeko und die Candy-Bar orientieren sich am Motto der Baby-Shower, mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Unser Tipp: Eine Babyshower Party zu schmeißen, kann sehr arbeitsreich sein. Punkten Sie hier als Florist und bieten Sie das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket an. Blumen und Deko kommen hier von Anna Boxberger – Die Zuckerblüte. Verknüpfen Sie sich mit Bäckereien oder dem kleinen Babyladen ums Eck und liefern Sie Gesamtkonzepte von der Deko bis hin zu den passenden Leckereien und Geschenken! Anna&Johannes haben den Tag mit der Kamera festgehalten und Sorgen für tolle Erinnerungsfotos. Die perfekte Babyshower direkt vom Floristen.

 

Floristische Gestaltung

Die Zuckerblüte – Anna Boxberger

Fotografie

Anna&Johannes – Hochzeitsfotografen

Die Candy-Bar

Bildmodul
Bildmodul
Bildmodul

Die Geschenke

Bildmodul
Bildmodul

Raumdekoration

Bildmodul
Bildmodul

Die werdenden Eltern

Bildmodul
Bildmodul

In dieser Kreation verwendete Produkte

Bildmodul
OASIS®BLACK Table Deco Maxi
Das große Wasserreservoir ermöglicht entsprechendes Vorarbeiten und einfach Nachwässern.
Bildmodul
OASIS® BLACK Junior Complet

 Da der Schaum nicht abgedeckt werden muss, gelingt mit wenig floralem Material ein ganz besonderer Look.

Bildmodul
OASIS® Raquette

Die Folie nicht entfernen! Sie vermindert den Wasserverlust, wirkt verdunstungshemmend und verlängert somit die Haltbarkeit der Blumen

Bildmodul
Floralife® Finishing Touch

verringert somit die Verdunstung. Es verleiht dem Blumenarrangement ein frisches Aussehen und Brillanz

Bildmodul
Reagenzgläser, Acryl