Info about OASIS® car decoration holders

Attach OASIS® car decoration holder

OASIS® car decoration holders are available in various shapes and designs. With some products (e.g. OASIS®Auto Double Ring or Auto Rondella) the vacuum suction cup is already integrated and firmly anchored to the plug-in foam base, with other products (e.g.: OASIS® ECObase® Heart to stand on) the suction cups are supplied and can be quickly and easily attached to the floral foam base on site. They all provide a secure hold if the following things are observed:

The base (e.g. hood) on which the car decoration holder is to be placed must be smooth and level. The vacuum cup and hood must be clean, dry and free of grease. A freshly polished car paint can impair the holding power of the vacuum cup. Therefore, the polish should be carefully removed from the intended area with warm water, washing-up liquid and a lint-free cloth, e.g. leather cloth.

Clean the vacuum cup well again after fitting the car decoration holder. Dirt or dust under the vacuum cup can cause it to rub into the uppermost layers of paint on a car hood and leave an imprint. (This can be removed again by the workshop, but it causes trouble!)

Attach products with integrated vacuum cup:

Attach: Place the studded product on the hood and activate the vacuum cup by simultaneously pulling the two pull handles outward.

Removal: By simultaneously pushing the pull handles of the vacuum cup inward, the connection to the base is automatically released. If the suction cup does not release immediately, lift the suction surface at the edge slightly with your fingertip and allow air to flow into the vacuum that is still present.

Attach OASIS® ECObase® products:

Attachment: First, press the included vacuum suction cups into the receptacles in the bottom of the product until they snap into place. The round thickening at the top of the sucker ensures that it does not detach from the floral foam base. Place the finished arrangement on the hood.

Removal: Use your fingertip to slightly lift the suction surface at the edge of the sucker. This allows air to flow into the vacuum and the suction cup detaches from the base

Important information when using the car decoration holder

  • It happens that a customer orders a car decoration, but then wants to put it on the car himself (for example, because the wedding is held in another city). Improper handling can cause damage to the car! In this case, point out to the customer that the application of the car decoration is at your own risk! Furthermore, it is recommended not to drive faster than 50 km/h.
We recommend:
  • The Car Fix automotive film protects sensitive surfaces, such as car paint.it is transparent and self-adhesive and can be removed without residue.

Similiar Posts

News

EuropaCup 2022

Finally, one of the most elaborate and important events in the industry took place. After a long wait, we may show you dreamlike impressions.

OASIS BIOLIT NATURESOURCE RING
News

New in range

We have added additional sustainable products for you in our assortment. Take a look!

fbpx

Infos zu OASIS® Autoschmuckhaltern

OASIS® Autoschmuckhalter anbringen

 

OASIS® Autoschmuckhalter gibt es in verschiedenen Formen und Ausführungen. Bei einigen Produkten (z. B. OASIS®Auto Doppel-Ring oder Auto Rondella) ist der Vakuumsauger bereits integriert und fest mit der Steckschaumunterlage verankert, bei anderen Produkten (z.B: OASIS® ECObase® Herz zum Aufstellen) werden die Sauger mitgeliefert und können schnell und leicht vor Ort an der Steckschaumbasis befestigt werden. Sie alle bieten sicheren Halt, wenn folgende Dinge beachtet werden:

  • Die Unterlage (z.B. Motorhaube), auf der der Autoschmuckhalter platziert werden soll, muss glatt und eben sein. Vakuumsauger und Motorhaube müssen sauber, trocken und fettfrei sein. Ein frisch polierter Autolack kann die Haltekraft des Saugers beeinträchtigen. Deshalb sollte die Politur an der vorgesehenen Stelle mit warmem Wasser, Spülmittel und einem fusselfreien Tuch z.B. Ledertuch vorsichtig entfernt werden.
  • Den Vakuumsauger nach dem Bestecken des Autoschmuckhalters nochmals gut säubern. Schmutz oder Staub unter dem Sauger kann dazu führen, dass sich dieser in die obersten Lackschichten einer Motorhaube reibt und einen Abdruck hinterlässt. (Dieser kann zwar von der Werkstatt wieder entfernt werden, verursacht aber Ärger!)

 

Produkte mit integriertem Vakuumsauger befestigen:

  • Anbringen: Das besteckte Produkt auf der Motorhaube platzieren und den Vakuumsauger durch gleichzeitiges nach außen Ziehen der beiden Zuggriffe aktivieren.
  • Abnehmen: Indem die Zuggriffe des Vakuumsaugers gleichzeitig nach innen gedrückt werden, löst sich automatisch die Verbindung zur Unterlage. Sollte der Sauger sich nicht sofort lösen, mit der Fingerkuppe die Saugfläche am Rand etwas anheben und Luft in das noch bestehende Vakuum einströmen lassen.

 

 

 

OASIS® ECObase® Produkte befestigen:
  • Anbringen: Zunächst die mitgelieferten Vakuumsauger in die Aufnehmer in der Unterseite des Produktes drücken, bis sie einrasten. Die runde Verdickung am oberen Ende des Saugers sorgt dafür, dass er sich nicht von der Steckschaumbasis löst. Das fertige Gesteck auf der Motorhaube platzieren.
  • Abnehmen: Mit der Fingerkuppe die Saugfläche am Rand des Saugers etwas anheben. So kann Luft in das Vakuum einströmen und der Sauger löst sich von der Unterlage

 

 

 

 

Wichtige Information bei der Verwendung der Autoschmuckhalter
  • Es kommt vor, dass ein Kunde einen Autoschmuck in Auftrag gibt, den er dann aber selbst auf dem Auto anbringen möchte (z. B. weil die Hochzeit in einer anderen Stadt stattfindet). Bei unsachgemäßer Handhabung können Schäden am Auto entstehen! Weisen Sie den Kunden in diesem Fall darauf hin, dass das Anbringen des Autoschmucks auf eigenes Risiko geschieht! Desweiteren wird empfohlen, nicht schneller als 50 km/h zu fahren.

 

Wir empfehlen:
  • Die Car Fix Autofolieschützt sensible Oberflächen,wie z.B. Autolack.Sie ist transparent und selbst haftend und lässt sich rückstandslos entfernen.

 

 

Kennt ihr schon Evi’s Insider? Erklärbär Evi hat für viele Probleme den passenden Tipp auf Lager
div#stuning-header .dfd-stuning-header-bg-container {background-image: url(https://oasisfloral.de/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/Praxis68-Hochzeitsfloristik-OASIS-Auto-Rondanella-6.jpg);background-size: cover;background-position: center center;background-attachment: initial;background-repeat: no-repeat;}#stuning-header div.page-title-inner {min-height: 400px;}